EVERYTHING $1! | Jewelry, Makeup, & More | ShopMissA Haul & Review ♡

Groom forgets rings prank
December 16, 2016
Texan Art Schools Gift Shop Auckland for Jewelry, Arts and Homewares
December 16, 2016



+OPEN FOR MORE INFO+

SHOP MISS A – http://shopmissa.com/

My Purchases //
Stone Accent Arm Cuff (Teal) – http://www.shopmissa.com/products/stone-accent-arm-cuff-bracelet?variant=5062714947
Dark Waterproof Eyelash Adhesive – http://www.shopmissa.com/products/dark-waterproof-eyelash-adhesive
Clear Eyelash Adhesive – http://www.shopmissa.com/products/eyelash-adhesive-clear
Ms. Chick Blush (Spice & Tangerine) – http://www.shopmissa.com/products/ms-chick-blush?variant=4667730371
Tanned RAWR Matte Bronzer (Waikiki) – http://www.shopmissa.com/products/tanned-rawr-matte-bronzer?variant=4634615299
Starry Smooth and Luxe Blush (Color 2) – http://www.shopmissa.com/products/starry-smooth-and-luxe-blush?variant=5114714051
Kleanista Lipstick (Brown) – http://www.shopmissa.com/products/kleanista-lipstick-brown
Kleanista Lipstick (Burnt Sugar) – http://www.shopmissa.com/products/kleanista-lipstick-burnt-sugar
Kara Falsies (020) – http://www.shopmissa.com/products/eyelashes-020
Kara Falsies (DW) – http://www.shopmissa.com/products/eyelashes-dw
Kleancolor Falsies (118) – http://www.shopmissa.com/products/kleancolor-eyelashes-nls118
Kleancolor Falsies (747XS) – http://www.shopmissa.com/products/kleancolor-eyelashes-nls747xs
E.l.f. Essential Shimmering Facial Whip (Golden Peach) – http://www.shopmissa.com/products/e-l-f-essential-shimmering-facial-whip-golden-peach
E.l.f. Essential Shimmering Facial Whip (Pink Lemonade) – http://www.shopmissa.com/products/e-l-f-essential-shimmering-facial-whip-pink-lemonade
E.l.f. Essential Eyeliner Brush – http://www.shopmissa.com/products/e-l-f-essential-eyeliner-brush
E.l.f. Essential Eye Crease Brush – http://www.shopmissa.com/products/e-l-f-essential-eye-crease-brush
E.l.f. Essential Smudge Brush – http://www.shopmissa.com/products/e-l-f-essential-smudge-brush
E.l.f. Essential Lipstick (Sociable) – http://www.shopmissa.com/products/e-l-f-essential-lipstick-sociable
E.l.f. Essential Lipstick (Fearless) – http://www.shopmissa.com/products/e-l-f-essential-lipstick-fearless
Airy Minerals Loose Powder Bronzer (Cocoa) – http://www.shopmissa.com/products/airy-minerals-loose-powder-bronzer-cocoa
Turquoise Bead Tassel Necklace (Gold) – http://www.shopmissa.com/products/turquoise-bead-tassel-necklace?variant=4896912003
Evil Eye Suede Choker (Brown) – http://www.shopmissa.com/products/evil-eye-suede-choker-necklace?variant=5111984771
Temp. Tattoo (0033/Courage and Heart) – http://www.shopmissa.com/products/tattoo-033
Temp. Tattoo (0107/Arrows) – http://www.shopmissa.com/products/tattoo-107

Music //
Bad Dream – The Mowgli’s

Social Media //
IG – @deserve
Twitter – @RayeNicolette
Snapchat – @xrayebird
Pinterest – @Racaiah
Tumblr – /racaiah

Filming //
Camera – Sony Nex-3
Editing – iMovie ’14

Business only – raye.nicolette@gmail.com

FTC- This video is not sponsored & all opinions are 100% my own.

source

36 Comments

  1. how old are you, may i aks?

  2. Suaimhneas. says:

    I have 50 items in my cart……I need help.

  3. Mila says:

    Hey beautiful..is it possible if I could send you some jewelry to review I just launched an online jewelry boutique 🙂 let me know

  4. mayra campos says:

    Where did you get that bottle?! ?



  5. check out my shop miss A review!!!! And subscribe to my channel and send me suggestions looking for youtube friends

  6. I laughed so hard when you pulled out the choker lol

  7. Sarah Dowell says:

    does anyone else see her left eye has a darker eyeshadow lol this annoys me. :)

  8. I just ordered about 30 items, how long did you wait till it go to you?? I'm really impatient

  9. your so pretty & I'm a new sub ??love ur channel

  10. you are really beutiful <3

  11. paused at 117 cause your friggin adorable and I pretty much love you damn it. except I do hate you cause you eyebrows are so gorgeous lol way more Purdy than mine Lmao but other than that I adore you and can't wait to check out your other videos!

  12. lisa kesting says:

    omg you"re just me …..

  13. Really enjoyed this

  14. How long did it take you to get your package?

  15. I just ordered from here. It charged my card but said my order didn't go through and to try again. I'm like pissed right now. Their email doesn't even work

  16. Tasia Walker says:

    I love you so much your amazing u just gained a new subscriber

  17. If u bought two more items shipping could have been free!!!!$

  18. kp_styledoll says:

    I like your channel and your personality! 🙂 I subscribed; I would love if you checked out my channel and subscribed back.. 🙂 thank you!

  19. Completely random but your skin tone is beautiful ??☀️

  20. Mia Nunez says:

    How much is taxes/shipping???

  21. Amari Foster says:

    That brown lipstick looked FABULOUS on youu! <3 You're so pretty!

  22. Aspen Becker says:

    "Excuse me I'm such a bad female" omg ur so sweet and adorable! Thank u so much for your videos!

  23. the evil eye neclace is to protect you from evil eye lol. Basically evil eye in some cultures is when someone gives you a sort if bad energy by looking at you either because they admire you or are jealous of you which could result in you having headaches or generally feeling bad /Ill lol

  24. Why do I love you already lmao, I just found you ??

  25. i am a new subscriber your videos are awesome!

  26. Lindsay SR says:

    Saludos de Tijuana México ^^

  27. Pew Pew says:

    OMG HOW was the cocoa mineral bronzer from kleancolor? is it cool enough to contour with?

  28. I just ordered there and ur vid was in my recommended ??

  29. How much is shipping ?

  30. ana blanco says:

    Without the camera filter I think it'd be a better review so it can be true to product colors and quality.

  31. Hello I'm a new subscriber and I really love this review video! I ordered something from MissA and one shipment came in but the other didn't and it took the money off of my card how do I contact them? And do you think that because I ordered from them twice in less than a day with two shipments of things that it made a difference? Strangely enough my second order came in but my first one did not!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *